This is a mix i did for Kmag back in May / June ’13, a promo mix for SRBE Recordings, took me three takes to get the mix just right. Lots of heavy tunes, lots of variety too.Several exclusives at the time, some have now obviously been released. Tracklist below.
Drum Cypha

Download via | Soundcloud


01. Drum CyphaRequiem For A Nightmare (SRBE)
02. Acid LabUnity (forthcoming on DCD)
03. DigitalSound Bizness (forthcoming on Function)
04. DigitalG Man [Drum Cypha Remix] (Dub)
05. StranjahAmen Fury (forthcoming on Architecture)
06. Verb & FoxBreakage no.4 Remix (forthcoming on Knowledge & Wisdom Recs)
07. Drum CyphaNaltrex One [Vip] (SRBE Dub)
08. Amaning ft. FlowproThis Time (SRBE)
09. Marvel CinemaHeaven’s Gate (SRBE)
10. ClipzSaigon Killa (Full Cycle)
11. Drum CyphaYear Of The Minotaur (SRBE)
12. EquinoxAll Massive (forthcoming on Sci Wax)
13. NebulaParadigm Shift (Sci Wax)
14. Friske & GremlinzLotus Blossom (forthcoming on 117)
15. DJ FutureMind Control (DCD)
16. Double OThe Swordsman (forthcoming on Rupture LDN)